Hello there…

Welcome to the new-look, fully-ruggedised, alternatively-factual Radiant Future site. If you, like so many others, make your own decisions based largely upon information, then you have come to the right place.

Here you can find all Radiant Future‚Äôs lifestyle-enhancing products. Clicking on the Music tab above will whisk you off to a lovingly hand- crafted info page for that particular aural delight. It will come as no surprise to you that following the Merch link will take you to glamorous lifestyle-enhancing accessories including posters and books. Follow the Paypal links to securely purchase your item direct from Radiant Future, and enhance your lifestyle while you’re at it, or else you can go via our distributor Ace Records, who supply Amazon under the name of Reissues Direct.

Radiant Future: El Trumpodante

Bombs Away!

13 thoughts on “Hello there…

  1. Christian Huey

    Hello, Martin. I’m in Austin, Texas where I host podcast about Sparks. I’ve been on a mission to interview prominent players in their history, so it’s inevitable that your name should hit my radar. In fact, a mutual acquaintance of ours pointed me here to the Radiant Future website. I was wondering if I could trouble you for a brief phone or Skype interview about your contributions to Kimono, as well as your work with Jet, Radio Stars, and your current work here. Love the new stuff! –Christian Huey, host of All You Ever Think About Is Sparks. christianchuey@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *